Yhteystiedot

Tampere

Myyntinäyttely

Puhelin 026 229 300

Juhansuonkatu 6
37150 Nokia

Esittelytila avoinna
ma-pe 8–16 ja sopimuksen mukaan
Katso sijainti kartalta

Pori

Puhelin 026 229 100

Itäpuisto 7 A, 5. kerros
28100 Pori

Esittelytila avoinna
ma-pe sopimuksen mukaan
Tutustu esittelytilaan

Helsinki

Puhelin 026 229 400

Kornetintie 3
00380 Helsinki

Esittelytila avoinna
ma-pe sopimuksen mukaan

Turku

Puhelin 044 7570 631

Vuorikatu 5
20700 Turku

Esittelytila avoinna
ma-pe sopimuksen mukaan

Oulu

Puhelin 040 592 8483
040 593 7904

Moreenitie 15 L 1
90630 Oulu

Talous

Laskutusohje

Tampere

Logistiikkakeskus

Kolmihaarankatu 2 D
33330 Tampere

Puhelin 026 229 300
Avoinna ma-pe 8–16
Katso sijainti kartalta

Tampere

henkilo

Sami Nieminen
myyntijohtaja
0400 732 331
sami.nieminen@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Marko Helevirta
myyntipäällikkö
050 912 5300
marko.helevirta@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Tarja Ryttyläinen
myynti
044 757 0630
tarja.ryttylainen@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Tiina Niemi
myynti, Inttikauppa.fi
044 4915 337
tiina.niemi@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Salla Ristimäki
myynti
044 757 0066
salla.ristimaki@innoflame.fi

 

Pori

henkilo

Emilia Raitanen
myyntipäällikkö
044 752 5839
emilia.raitanen@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Pekka Kosonen
avainasiakaspäällikkö
050 572 3521
pekka.kosonen@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Markku Tähtinen
myyntipäällikkö
040 576 0717
markku.tahtinen@innoflame.fi

Helsinki

henkilo

Riku Autio
myyntipäällikkö
050 590 0764
riku.autio@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Sami Virmanen
asiakkuusjohtaja
0400 700 191
sami.virmanen@innoflame.fi

Turku

henkilo

Piritta Metsälä
myynti
044 757 0631
piritta.metsala@innoflame.fi

Oulu

henkilo

Esko Ruuskanen
myyntipäällikkö
040 592 8483
esko.ruuskanen@innoflame.fi

Talous

henkilo

044 757 0020
Laskutusohje

Tampere

henkilo

Anu Hietala
ostopäällikkö
044 757 0067
anu.hietala@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Soile Manninen
avainasiakaskoordinaattori
044 049 5534
soile.manninen@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Saija Salovaara
avainasiakaskoordinaattori
044 045 6935
saija.salovaara@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Satu Hahtokari
myyntiassistentti
050 592 6170
webshop@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Annabria Muurasniemi
myyntiassistentti
044 723 3557
annabria.muurasniemi@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Tytti Kytölä
myyntiassistentti
044 7570 068
tytti.kytola@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Veera Virkajärvi
myyntiassistentti
044 0495 542
veera.virkajarvi@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Jenna Ruuskanen
myyntiassistentti
044 7570 602
jenna.ruuskanen@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Sami Helin
suunnittelu
044 757 0603
sami.helin@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Ada Rimminen
suunnittelu
044 757 0061
ada.rimminen@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Raine Alanen
varasto
tampere.varasto@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Satu Koski
varasto
tampere.varasto@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Julia Kajalainen
varasto
tampere.varasto@innoflame.fi

 

 

henkilo

Mirja Ahokas
varasto
tampere.varasto@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Satu Einola
ompelimo
ompelimo@innoflame.fi

henkilo

Teija Salonen
ompelimo
ompelimo@innoflame.fi