Yhteystiedot

Tampere

Myyntinäyttely

Puhelin 026 229 300

Juhansuonkatu 6
37150 Nokia

Esittelytila avoinna
ma-pe 8–16 ja sopimuksen mukaan
Katso sijainti kartalta

Pori

Puhelin 026 229 100

Rautatienpuistokatu 2
28130 Pori

Esittelytila avoinna
ma-pe sopimuksen mukaan
Tutustu esittelytilaan
Katso sijainti kartalta

Helsinki

Puhelin 026 229 400

Fashion House
Mikkolantie 1 A
00640 Helsinki

Esittelytila avoinna
ma-pe sopimuksen mukaan
Tutustu esittelytilaan
Katso sijainti kartalta

Turku

/ Brändivaate

Puhelin 044 7570 631

Vaunukatu 11
20100 Turku

Esittelytila avoinna
ma-pe sopimuksen mukaan
Katso sijainti kartalta

Oulu

Puhelin 040 592 8483
040 593 7904

Moreenitie 15 L 1
90630 Oulu

Talous

Talouspäällikkö
044 757 0020
kirsi.kivela@sanser.fi

Laskutusohje

Tampere

Logistiikkakeskus

Puhelin 026 229 300

Kolmihaarankatu 2 D
33330 Tampere

Avoinna ma-pe 8–16

Katso sijainti kartalta

Tampere

henkilo

Sami Nieminen
myyntijohtaja
0400 732 331
sami.nieminen@sanser.fi

henkilo

Marko Helevirta
myyntipäällikkö
050 912 5300
marko.helevirta@sanser.fi

henkilo

Tarja Ryttyläinen
myynti
044 757 0630
tarja.ryttylainen@sanser.fi

henkilo

Joni Arponen
myynti
044 236 2308
joni.arponen@sanser.fi

henkilo

Nico Nieminen
myynti
050 567 6654
nico.nieminen@sanser.fi

Pori

henkilo

Emilia Raitanen
myyntipäällikkö
044 752 5839
emilia.raitanen@sanser.fi

henkilo

Pekka Kosonen
avainasiakaspäällikkö
050 572 3521
pekka.kosonen@sanser.fi

henkilo

Markku Tähtinen
myyntipäällikkö
040 576 0717
markku.tahtinen@sanser.fi

Helsinki

henkilo

Riku Autio
myyntipäällikkö
050 590 0764
riku.autio@sanser.fi

henkilo

Sami Virmanen
asiakkuusjohtaja
0400 700 191
sami.virmanen@sanser.fi

henkilo

Per-Erik Wicklund
asiakkuuspäällikkö
050 551 3771
per-erik.wicklund@sanser.fi

Turku

henkilo

Patricia Brännkärr
myynti
040 516 6940
patricia@brandivaate.fi

Oulu

henkilo

Esko Ruuskanen
myyntipäällikkö
040 592 8483
esko.ruuskanen@sanser.fi

henkilo

Jonas Laakkonen
myynti
040 593 7904
jonas.laakkonen@sanser.fi

henkilo

Oskari Kyllönen
myynti
0444 918 463
oskari.kyllonen@sanser.fi

Talous

henkilo

Talouspäällikkö
044 757 0020
kirsi.kivela@sanser.fi

Laskutusohje

Tampere

henkilo

Kati Nieminen
toimitusjohtaja
0400 838 722
kati.nieminen@sanser.fi

henkilo

Tiina Niemi
myynti, inttikauppa
044 4915 337
tiina.niemi@sanser.fi

henkilo

Anu Hietala
ostopäällikkö
044 757 0067
anu.hietala@sanser.fi

henkilo

Soile Manninen
myyntiassistentti
044 049 5534
soile.manninen@sanser.fi

henkilo

Saija Salovaara
myyntiassistentti
044 045 6935
saija.salovaara@sanser.fi

henkilo

Satu Hahtokari
myyntiassistentti
044 757 0602
satu.hahtokari@sanser.fi

henkilo

Annabria Muurasniemi
myyntiassistentti
044 7233557
annabria.muurasniemi@sanser.fi

henkilo

Tarja Pirinen
myyntiassistentti
044 757 0606
tarja.pirinen@sanser.fi

henkilo

Veera Virkajärvi
myyntiassistentti
044 0495 542
veera.virkajarvi@sanser.fi

henkilo

Sami Helin
IT, suunnittelu
044 757 0603
sami.helin@sanser.fi

henkilo

Raine Alanen
varasto
varasto@sanser.fi

henkilo

Satu Koski
varasto
varasto@sanser.fi

henkilo

Mirja Ahokas
varasto
varasto@sanser.fi

henkilo

Satu Einola
ompelimo
ompelimo@sanser.fi

henkilo

Teija Salonen
ompelimo
ompelimo@sanser.fi